Skyforge – Lightbinder

17Aug15

Quick sketch of my skyforge character,

lightbinder

 

Pretty fun game, but the grind is quickly becoming apparent after a week. Interest fading…

2 Responses to “Skyforge – Lightbinder”

  1. Nice sketch. I also play lightbinder. I don’t think this game is grind heavy, but yes there’s a grind. 3 weeks playing and still interested in the game. ;)

    • Thankyou! Personally I need games with some kind of auto-attack cause of my hands :p So I can only play about 1 mission in skyforge before it hurts, sadly, due ot the lack of auto attack.


Leave a Reply

